Donate to Gate City

2018 Hall of Fame Gala

For tickets and sponsorship opportunities contact or 404-669-5300

2018 Hall of Fame Gala Tickets

Once purchased this ticket(s) is non refundable.

Click Here for 2018 Hotel Reservations


1997 CLASS:

Donald Hollowell

AT. Walden

Charles Clayton

R. Pruden Herndon

T.J. Henry

E.E. Moore

S.S. Robinson

Col. J.E. Salter

T.W Holmes

E.S. D’Antignac

R.E. Thomas Jr.

1999 CLASS:

Justice Robert Benham

The Honorable  Isabel Gates Webster

The Honorable  Romae T. Powell

The Honorable Horace T. Ward

2002 CLASS:

The Honorable Marvin S. Arrington Sr.

The Honorable Maynard H. Jackson

Thomas G. Sampson Sr.

2003 CLASS:

The Honorable Roy E. Barnes

The Honorable Clarence Cooper

The Honorable John H. Ruffin Jr.

The Honorable Thelma Wyatt Moore

2004 CLASS:

Thurbert E. Baker

Charles S. Johnson III

Donald P. Edwards

Paula J. Fredrick

2005 CLASS:

Chief Justice Leah Ward Sears

Vernon E. Jordan Jr.

Honorable  Lenwood A. Jackson (posthumously)

2006 CLASS:

Johnnie L. Cochran Jr. (posthumously)

Richard H. Deane Jr.

Honorable Penny Brown Reynolds

2007 CLASS:

Honorable  Herbert E. Phipps

Avarita L. Hanson

Charles T. Lester Jr.

Patrise Perkins-Hooker

2008 CLASS:

Marva J. Brooks

Honorable M. Yvette Miller

Honorable Paul L. Howard Jr.

Bernard Taylor

2009 CLASS:

R. Lawrence Ashe Jr.

Honorable Brenda H. Cole

Charles T.  Huddleston

Howard Moore, Jr.

Senator Leroy R. Johnson

2010 CLASS:

Honorable Glenda A. Hatchett

James “Mac” Hunter

Michael W. Tyler

2011 CLASS:

Forrest B. Johnson

Richard H. Sinkfield

Hezekiah Sistrunk Jr.

2012 CLASS:

Miles J. Alexander

M. Gino Brogdon Sr.

Teresa Wynn Roseborough

Larry D. Thompson

2013 CLASS:

Honorable  Michael E. Hancock

Timothy Jefferson Sr.

W. Ray Persons

2014 CLASS:

Honorable Myra H. Dixon

Martin L. Ellin

Anita Wallace Thomas

2015 CLASS:

Emmet J. Bondurant

Honorable Alford J. Dempsey Jr.

Samuel M. Matchett

Michael L. Thurmond

2016 CLASS:

Honorable Barbara A. Harris

Curtis L. Mack

Felker W. Ward Jr.

2017 CLASS:

The Honorable Willie J. Lovett Jr. (posthumously)

Keenan R. S. Nix

P. Andrew Patterson

The Honorable Pinkie T. Toomer

2017 Hall of Fame Sponsors

Gate City Bar Association

Gate City Bar Association  |  P.O. Box 16727, Atlanta, GA 30321  |  Phone: 404-419-6627  |  Contact Us

© Gate City Bar Association | Mobile Version  |  site powered by:  |  OLDEmailLOGIN  |  EmailLOGIN